LEAVE THE NIKE FEEDBACK LAB
Nike Feedback Lab is a participation-based research community, and receiving emails is a required part of the program. If you no longer want to participate, you’ll need to delete your account. This will remove you from the community, stop all emails, and any points remaining in your account at the time of deletion will be forfeited and cannot be recovered. Please note, if you want to rejoin the Nike Feedback Lab after deleting your account, you will need to contact us directly through the Contact Us form.
While we are sad to see you go, we are truly thankful for the time and feedback you’ve shared. Your participation has helped shape better experiences and products. If you are sure, click the button below to delete your account.
